Friday, 27 January 2017

UEA CEEC Rebellion 2017 - Meet the committee!

With just over six weeks until launch, planning is well underway for the 2017 CEEC Rebellion: a super fun and super informative two-day meeting to present the research carried out by members of UEA's Centre for Ecology, Evolution & Conservation. This year's meeting, taking place on 13th-14th March, will include a number of talks from current PhD and post-doctoral researchers, as well as plenary talks from internal and external faculty members.

This year's Rebellion is brought to you by the following committee. Please feel free to contact us with questions, suggestions or requests either by email or in person (we can usually be found in BIO or ENV)!

L.Blackmore@uea.ac.uk
Ryan Brock (BIO)
Ryan.Brock@uea.ac.uk
Charlotte.S.Davies@uea.ac.uk
Alice Dore (BIO)
A.Dore@uea.ac.uk
Ellie Fairfield (BIO)
E.Fairfield@uea.ac.uk

Becky Lewis (BIO)
Becky.Lewis@uea.ac.uk
Katharine.Rogerson@uea.ac.uk

Professor Jenny Gill (BIO)
J.Gill@uea.ac.uk

No comments:

Post a Comment